At RVH Foundation, we’re a dedicated team of fundraising, marketing and donor experience professionals that work hard to unleash the greatness of RVH by rallying community support to provide the funds needed for state-of-the-art equipment, technology, research and innovation. We also like to stay healthy. And stay wild.

Pamela Ross
Foundation CEO
705-728-9090 x41518
RossP@rvh.on.ca

Adrienne Clarke, seen from the chest up, wearing ski goggles and helmet while skiing outside

Adrienne Clarke
Vice President, Marketing & Donor Experience
705-790-8239
ClarkeAd@rvh.on.ca

Robyn Blanchet, seen from the shoulders up, wearing a white shirt and sunglasses. A lake and some trees can be seen in the background

Robyn Blanchet
Donor Advisor
705-816-0319
BlanchetR@rvh.on.ca

Katelyn Dewar, seen from behind wearing a black shirt and hat while she canoes on a lake

Katelyn Dewar
Donor Advisor
705-717-5229
DewarK@rvh.on.ca

Cybele Gorrissen, sitting on a jetski, wearing a life jacket and sunglasses. A lake can be seen behind her

Cybele Gorrissen
Marketing Officer
705-715-6606
GorrissenC@rvh.on.ca

Jennifer Harris, seen from the shoulders up, wearing sunglasses. A fence and trees in the fall can be seen behind her.

Jennifer Harris
Donor Database Lead
705-728-9090 x41513
HarrisJen@rvh.on.ca

Trina Duncan wakeboarding on a lake, wearing a lifejacket

Trina Duncan
Events Officer
705-715-6735
DuncanT@rvh.on.ca

Fiona Innis, swimming in a lake. Only her head and arms can be seen above the water

Fiona Innis
Manager, Marketing
705-817-2354
Innisf@rvh.on.ca

Jennifer Koutoulas, standing in front of some trees and other foliage. She is wearing a white hat and black coat

Jennifer Koutoulas
Development Coordinator
705-627-0888
KoutoulasJ@rvh.on.ca

Allison Louth, wearing a brown sweater, holding her sons had while he leaders her through a field

Allison Louth
Donor Advisor
705-795-6269
loutha@rvh.on.ca

Amber Mcgarvey-Moreland, holding the hand of her daughter while both are skating on a homemade rink

Amber McGarvey-Moreland
Manager, Donor Advising
705-730-8377
McGarveyA@rvh.on.ca

Ryan McLeod, touching a wall of ice inside an ice cave. He is wearing an orange helmet and black coat

Ryan McLeod
Digital Lead
249-535-2224
McLeodR@rvh.on.ca

Michelle Menzies, wearing a white hat, sun glassses, and black coat, while taking a selfie with her doodle

Michelle Menzies
Donor Experience Officer
249-535-0945
MenziesM@rvh.on.ca

Sarah Petrie, on a jetski. A lake and trees can be seen behind her

Sarah Petrie
Impact Content Lead
705-715-7331
PetrieS@rvh.on.ca

Kelly Pottage poses for a picture while on a bicycle in the forest

Kelly Pottage
Manager, Donor Experience
705-718-1151
PottageK@rvh.on.ca

Kim Sexsmith crouches down to pose with her small dog while in the woods

Kim Sexsmith
Senior Administrative Assistant
705-727-7257
SexsmithK@rvh.on.ca

Steve Smyth, posing for a photo in a kayak while his dog sits in front of him

Steve Smyth
Donor Advisor
705-817-5894
SmythS@rvh.on.ca